CDQ Unveils “QUALITY” Album Tracklist


General Records Act SODIQ ABUBAKAR YUSUF popularly known as CDQ has finally unveiled the official album art along with the track-list of his highly-anticipated debut album “QUALITY” which is due to be released and made available worldwide on Monday August 22, 2016.

The “QUALITY” album consists of 15 tracks, with the rapper having already released a couple of singles off the album featuring Nigerian International popstar Wizkid on “NOWOESOKE“, with a 2 bonus track “GBEMISAYA” featuring Skales and “INDOMIE” featuring Davido & Olamide which makes it 17 tracks.

All songs been produced by one of African top notch, most creative and relevant producer Masterkraft.

QUALITY features with some of the hottest acts on the Nigerian music scene at the moment which also makes this album a valued money for, highlights from Wizkid, Davido, Ice Prince to Reminisce, Vector, Skales, Olamide and VJ Adams as well as Nigerian sensational R&B Singer EME Boss Banky W, and Gabanabwoy, Kennyblack, Cayana.

1. Shanawola Ft. Ice Prince
2. Salaro
3. Ferrari
4. Nowo E Soke Ft. Wizkid
5. Intro VJ Adams
6. 4AM
7. Oobi Ft. Cayana
8. Talosobe
9. FCFS (First Come First Serve)
10. Odikwa Ok Ft. Banky W
11. Sun Seyin
12. Olowo Skit (KennyBlack)
13. Olowo Ft. Reminisce
14. Otishe Ft Gabana Bwoy
15. Abo Ft. Vector & Masterkraft
16, Indomie Ft. Olamide, Davido
17, Gbemisaya Ft. Skales


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s