Vector Reveals Tracklist For ‘Lafiaji’ Album


Nigerian rap artiste, Vector has revealed the tracklist for his third studio album, “Lafiaji”, which drops on the 20th of December.

“Lafiaji” comes after his debut album, “State Of Surprise” which was released in 2010 And “The Second Coming” which he dropped In 2012.


The Lafiaji album features top notch Nigerian artistes such as Falz, Jeese Jagz, D’banj, CDQ, amongst others. It also features collaborations with international artistes like Vanessa Mdee.

The album release will preceed the Lafiaji Experience concert slated to hold on December 27th at Freedom Park, Lagos Island.

Vector Tha Viper, as he is known on stage, is also working on a joint album with Chocolate City/Jagz Nation rapper Jesse Jagz, titled “The JV Album”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s