AUDIO: Masterkraft ft. Dotun & Fiokee – “No Chill Zone”

Sunday Ginikachukwu Nweke, professionally known as Masterkraft, who is a Nigerian record producer, DJ, pianist and songwriter, has concluded work on his highly anticipated tape titled UNLIMITED which would be out in few days. A tracker of 14 songs with 3 bonus songs with features both Nigerian and other African hottest artistes.

The music entities combined to make up the tape are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, Reekado Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, DJ Jimmy Jatt, DJ Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua, etc.

The masterpiece of musical work on the UNLIMITED shows and classify the brand Masterkraft as one of African creative and more redefined producer.

The legendary producer dropped this track as a teaser as he celebrates his birthday today.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s