AUDIO: Okiemute – “PH610” (EP)

Winner of the MTN Project Fame Season 9, Okiemute Ighorodje popularly known as Okiemute, dishes music lovers with her new EP titled PH610.

An amazing singer who has continually thrilled her audience anytime possible, Okiemute titled her EP after her audition number PH610 during the MTN Project Fame Season 9 competition.

The EP houses just five tracks which boasts of classic music delivered by a talented singer.

Tracklist below

1. Good Luving produced by KezyKlef.
2. Kee Person produced by Masterkraft.
3. Loyal produced by Gospelonthebeat.
4. Matter of Time produced by ThaSuspect.
5. Jejely produced by TwinBeatz.

Project Supervision: Tobe Ejiofor and Uzoamaka Sanwo.
Photography: August Udoh.
Media Coordinations: Energy Promotions
Art Direction: Jeffery Forbes
Executive Producers: Ultima Studios

Connect with Okiemute,
Twitter: @TheOkiemute
Instagram: theokiemute

Download, Enjoy & Share!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s