Harrysong Unveils Tracklist For Kingmaker Album

Alterplate Music Chief Executive, Harrison Tare Okiri popularly known as Harrysong has released the tracklist for his Kingmaker album.
The album, scheduled to drop in October consists of 14 new songs and two bonus tracks.

Harrysong cited that so much effort, time and resources were invested in the Kingmaker album to make it nothing short of world class.

From sound to genres and choice of producers all were carefully presided over and put together by the board of his Alterplate Music Company.

The album which is highly anticipated features efforts from industry heavy weights like, MI, Patoranking, Vector, Seyi Shay and Timaya.

Intro: E No Easy
1) Trap Madam
2) Unconditional Love ft. Dezign, Debbie J & Mr Wealth
3) Donatus ft. MI
4) Money Dey
5) Yoyoyo ft. Vector
6) Record of Life
7) Abeg Na
8) Under the Duvet
9) Haami
10) Applause
11) Sampo
12) Your Body
13) Confession ft. Patoranking & Seyi Shay
14) Hello
Bonus Tracks
Samankwe ft. Timaya


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s