Yemi Alade Unveils Cover Art, Tracklist For Black Magic Album

Effyzzie Music songstress, Yemi Alade has finally unveiled the cover art and tracklist for her third studio album Black Magic. The singer also announced that the LP is available for per-order on the Boomplay music store.

Yemi, who recently released two new singles off the album confirmed that the release of her latest project will be announced in due time. Already, her two new singles Single & Searching ft Falz and Heart Robber is gaining massive airplay across many Radio and Television stations.

With the video of the former out already, Yemi Alade will be hoping to recreate the success of her former albums; King of Queens and Mama Africa on this new project.

The singer also recently topped her YouTube record after the video of her hit single Johnny garnered 80 million views on the popular video streaming platform.

1. Single & Searching (feat. Falz)
2. You
3. Kpirim
4. Mon Lo
5. Bum Bum
6. Mr. Stamina
7. Yaba Left
8. Wonder Woman
9. Talku Talku
10. Heart Robber
11. Bread and Butter
12. Sky Scrapper
13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide)
14. Stronger
15. Knack Am

Effzzyie Music Group presents the third studio album by African multiple award-winning diva Yemi Alade titled Black Magic.

The LP arrives after the enormous success of her sophomore album Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman , and her gigantic debut King of Queens which saw the electric performer embarked on an extensive world tour in support of these sets, won numerous awards, break records and achieved a number of feats for African and world music.

The Black Magic album features Nigerian hip-hop stars Olamide and Falz, while boasting production credits from V-Tek, KrizBeatz, Young D, Sess, Fliptyce, IAmBeat, Philkeyz Coublon.

The album from the #MTVMAMA2015 and #MTVMA Female winner aims the celebrate the magic, conquests, struggles and power of the black skin.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s