AUDIO: Payper Corleone – “Winter’s Here” (Mixtape)

Following an impressive run in 2017 & in anticipation of his upcoming project BARS 3 which serves as a sequel to his 2017 project BARS 2, Payper Corleone has dished out a 17-track Mixtape titled Winter’s Here.

The mixtape features Rap remixes to a host of hit songs that rocked 2017. The name Payper Corleone in the HipHop community is synonymous to consistency.

1) Intro – It’s Cold Outdide
2) Hennessy Verse (Extended)
3) My Woman (Remix)
4) Motorsport (Remix)
5) Pills & Automobiles (Remix)
6) Gucci Gang (Remix)
7) Che Che (Remix)
8) Go (Remix)
9) Joromi (Remix)
10) ZoneOut Session Verse
11) Reflection
12) Rambo (Remix)
13) Like That (Remix)
14) Love You Die (Remix)
15) China Love (Remix)
16) Komije (Remix)
17) Outro

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s