Burna Boy Releases Cover Art, Tracklist & Pre-order Link For Outside Album

Burna Boy has announced the imminent release of an album titled Outside. The revolutionary singer announced via social media that the album will drop on January 26th.

Burna Boy recently released the audio and video to a song titled Heaven’s Gate, off the forthcoming album and it has since been enjoying rave reviews.

The album’s tracklisting hosts some already released raving tracks such as Koni Baje, Street Of Africa, Heaven’s Gate featuring Lily Allen and Sekkle Down featuring J Hus.

1. More Life
2. City Vibration
3. Koni Baje
4. Sekkle Down
5. Where I’m From
6. Heaven’s Gate
7. Ye
8. Giddem
9. Street Of Africa
10. Rock Your Body
11. Devil in California
12. Calm Down
13. Outside



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s