MI Abaga Releases New Project Rendezvous

Rendezvous Cover

Following the announcement of the release date of the highly anticipated Yung Denzel project, ace rapper M.I pulled a surprise on his fans with the release of a project titled Rendezvous which he has termed a playlist. The tracklist description details the typical life of a Lagos guy.

The album features top acts like Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi The Engine, Tomi Thomas and more.

Production credits on the album goes to Chillz, Higo, TMXO, G Plus, Odunsi The Engine, ChopStix, M.I and Choc City in-house producer, CKay while the mixing and mastering work on the album was done by Dapo Oyewusi, G Plus & GMK.

Rendezvous Tracklist


1. Sunset ft. Chillz

2. Soup ft. Cassper Nyovest

3. Playlist ft. Nonso Amadi

4. Jungle ft. Tomi Thomas & Santi

5. Wats D Level ft. Ckay & Joules Da Kid

6. Kososhi ft. Wande Coal

7. Your Father ft. Dice Ailes

8. One Way ft. Moelogo

9. On Code ft. AKA

10. Popping ft. Ghost(SDC) & Odunsi

11. Jiggy feat. Terry Apala) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lekki ft. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz

13. Slow ft. Straffiti & BlaqBonez

14. The Crew ft. Yung L & U.aX

15. Sunrise ft. Trigga Madtonic

Listen Below


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s