Dremo Unveils Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date For Debut EP CODENAME

DMW rapper Dremo is ready for the release of his first body of work as an artiste. The rapper who has been working tirelessly towards the release of his EP has finally reached a 100% completion.

The talented artiste took to social media to unveil the cover art, tracklist and release date for the project which is titled CODENAME. It houses 9 tracks which would feature music stars like Davido, Sinzu, Simi, Mayorkun and Peruzzi.

Production credit on the EP goes to Benjamz, Lush, Fresh VDM & SperoachBeatz.

CODENAME would be officially released on Friday, 20th July on all digital stores.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s