AUDIO: DJ Neptune – “Nobody: The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes)”

Award-winning Nigerian disc jockey and producer, DJ Neptune releases Nobody – The Extended Playlist featuring new remixes of his Afropop record Nobody with Mr Eazi and Joeboy.

The project features 12 new versions, each containing collaborations with artists from different regions around the world. Collaborators on the project range from Colombian Reggaeton star Dylan Fuentes on the Latin remix, Toronto’s rap icon Kardinal, who joins JayD Ink and Toronto Raptors DJ 4Korners on the Canada remix, France based Tayc on the French remix, Jamaica’s Konshens and Ghana’s J. Derobie on the Dancehall remix, South Africa’s Focalistic on the Amapiano Remix, Trinidad & Tobago’s Voice on the Carribean remix and United Arab Emirate’s Daffy, Seidosimba & Masmarz on the Middle East remix.

On the home front (Nigeria), the Icon remix features reality star Laycon while the Igbo Boys Rap remix features Zoro and Nuno Zigi representing the East, DJ Abba and Magnito representing the North alongside Namenj for Hausa Boys Rap remix.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s