ALBUM: Qdot – “Alagbe”

YoruBadBoi Music boss, Qdot releases a new album titled Alagbe.

The project houses 16 songs with a bonus track project (making a total 17 tracks album) consisting of collaborations with Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, Xsmile, 9ice, Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma & Zlatan. The bonus track is his previously released hit song Jaiye.

Production credits go to Xsmile, Pherari, 2Tupondebeatz, Citiboi, Antras, Anti Virus, Toz Beat, Da Beat Handle, Soshyne, Shocker Beat, DJYK Beat, Hennykong and Glow. Mixing and mastering was done by Xsmile, Drum Phase and 2Tupondebeatz.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s