AUDIO: Lil Kesh – “Ecstasy” (EP)

YAGI boss, Lil Kesh releases a new extended playlist titled Ecstasy.

The body of work consist of 8 solid tracks including All The Way and Agbani Darego as the project lead singles both released this year 2020. The set features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn and Shaybo.

Production credits for the project go to Young Jonn, Pheelz, Type A, Princeton and Smyley. Mixing and mastering was done by Dozer, Swaps, Pheelz and Princeton.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s