ALBUM: King Perryy – “Citizen of the World”

Nigerian Afro-Dancehall wunderkind, King Perryy releases his debut album titled Citizen of The World.

The new album houses 17 solid tracks, assisted by some of the trending names in the music business with the likes of Timaya, Phyno, Mayorkun, Kizz Daniel, Oxlade and Psycho YP.

Production credits on the project go to Teflon Zincfence, Ecletic, Yalababayala, Guilty Beatz, Krizbeatz, Blaise Beatz, DJ Coublon, Chillz, Kadagreat, Rico Run That, Helen Abraham, S Bling, Quebeat, Omeiza, DJ Khayleb, Soularge and TMXO. Sound engineering was done by STG, Krizbeatz and NaMeDeyMixandMaster.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s