ALBUM: Laycon – “Shall We Begin”

Fierce Nation Entertainment rapper, Laycon delivers his debut album titled Shall We Begin. This serves as a follow-up to his introductory project, Who Is Laycon EP.

The new project houses twelve tracks including already released track Fall For Me featuring YKB. It consists of features with top-notch artistes including Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri and Teni.

The project serves as a documentary into the Icons leader’s spotlight in fame as he explores his various talents.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s