AUDIO: Adekunle Gold – “It Is What It Is”

Afro Urban Records frontliner, Adekunle Gold comes through with a new single titled It Is What It Is. This serves as his first official single for the year.

The record was produced by Kali and Blaise Beats, saxophone sounds by Joko Magic and guitar strings by AY Dave.

Download, Enjoy & Share!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s