ALBUM: Jhybo – “Good Luck”

Talented music artiste, Jhybo releases an all-female feature nine-track album titled Good Luck.

In celebration of the women who have given him good luck, inspired and supported him through his career, Jhybo unleashes this nine-track album housing features with Funmi, Madikid and Cynthia Morgan.

The project is a feel-good album using 50% live instruments and it showcases Jhybo’s growth/talent as a rapper and singer. Production credits go to Jhybo, Hill Stringz, Bhadman Clarke, Snow and Hiklaz. Sound engineering was done by Kobatumn, Bhadman Clarke and Ice Berg Beatz.

Download, Enjoy & Share!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s