ALBUM: Johnny Drille – “Before We Fall Asleep”

Nigerian sensational singer-songwriter, Johnny Drille successfully releases his first studio album titled Before We Fall Asleep, as promised.

After serving the appetizer Loving Is Harder last week, Johnny Drille finally unveils the full package.

The Mavin Records singer has been consistently working on the project for quite some time now, and it’s time for his fans to feast. Indubitably, the album consists of 14 beautiful songs, most of which were produced, mixed and mastered by Johnny Drille himself.

Furthermore, the album features Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Chylde, Cillsoul, Lagos Community Choir and veteran group, Styl-Plus. A few prolific producers blessed the project, these include BurssBrain, London, Fink, Wilson Muzic and Johnny Drille himself.

Download, Enjoy & Share!



One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s