AUDIO: Dremo – “7 Wonders” (EP)

DMW rapper, Dremo comes through with a new project; an extended playlist titled 7 Wonders. The project is made up of seven different remixes of his record Wonder featuring Patoranking.

On the EP, Dremo features Erigga, Kida Kudz, Magnito, Vector, Berna, Creen Caesar, Layzee Ella and Patoranking. Production credit goes to Skitter Beats.

Download, Enjoy & Share!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s