ALBUM: Prettyboy D-O – “Love is War”

Talented Nigerian singer and performer, Prettyboy D-O releases his latest body of work titled Love is War.

The 14-track album features DMW boss and frontline act Davido, Mojo, Nissi, Angolan-British female rapper IAMDDB, Sugarbana, Pa Salieu, and a slew of other artists.

The project has production credits from Dare Kasali, Hvrry, Higo, Killertunes, GMK, Genio, Trill XOE, Leumaz, and LeMav.

Download, Enjoy & Share!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s