ALBUM: Mayorkun – “Back In Office”

Talented singer and songwriter, Mayorkun delivers his sophomore album titled Back In Office.

The project houses twelve tracks including features with Ghanaian songbird, Gyakie and South Africa’s DJ Maphorisa. Other featured acts on the album include Nigerian singers; Joeboy, Flavour and Victony.

Production credits go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Telz, Clemzy, Quebeat, Semzi, Junior Taurus, Phantom, Tempoe, DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small. Engineering on the project was done by STG and Selebobo. Guitar strings by Abolaji Collins Kuye and sax sounds by Omogunwa Emmanuel.

Download, Enjoy & Share!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s