AUDIO: Iyanya ft. DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck – “No Where”

Made Men Music frontier artiste, Iyanya comes through with a new single titled No Where featuring Mozambique’s music trio, Yaba Buluku Boyz made up of DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane and Preck.

The record was produced by Lussh Beats & DJ Tarico, mixed and mastered by Mixx Monsta.

Download, Enjoy & Share!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s