ALBUM: Ayo Elewi – “Olorun Otito”

Ewi Gospel minister, composer, and prolific songwriter, Ayo Elewi a.k.a Jesus is my pride has released her newest album titled Olorun Otito.

The Olorun Otito album has tracks titled;

1. Eyin Oluwa

2. Oruko Jesu

3. Olorun Otito

4. Soro Mi Dayo

5. Polongo Ara Re

The album is available for streaming and downloading via all major digital outlets worldwide-wide.

Download, Enjoy & Share!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s