VIDEO: Iyanya ft. DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck – “No Where”

Iyanya premieres the visuals to his latest single No Where featuring Mozambique’s music trio, Yaba Buluku Boyz made up of DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane and Preck.

The video was directed by TG Omori.

Watch Below


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s