AUDIO: Di’Ja – “Aphropop Vol. 1” (EP)

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Di’Ja releases her long-awaited project, the Aphropop Vol. 1 extended play (EP). The new extended play consists of six tracks and it includes a collaboration with Sunkey, the only featured artist on the project. Download, Enjoy & Share! DOWNLOAD HERE

AUDIO: Reekado Banks – “Off The Record” (EP)

Banks Music boss, Reekado Banks releases his new music project; an extended playlist titled Off The Record. The EP houses 7 beautiful tracks and it includes collaborations with Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, AttiFaya and East Africa’s Harmonize. Download, Enjoy & Share! DOWNLOAD HERE

AUDIO: Tofyi – “Underdogs” (EP)

Fast rising singer and record producer, Tofyi releases his debut music project, an extended extended playlist titled Underdogs. The lead track on the EP, featuring IJAK and Jillz, is themed on changing the world and believing anything is possible. Other singles are Perfect, Memories and Fade Away, as we anticipate his 2021 release dates for…

AUDIO: Blue Ivory ED – “Ghetto Dream” (EP)

Fast rising South-South artiste, Blue Ivory aka Esan Dragon comes through with his debut music project, an extended playlist titled Ghetto Dream. This is a sweet love song for couples to enjoy this season of love. The body of work houses four solid tracks with no features. Production credit goes to XiBeat and Critikal while…

AUDIO: WurlD – “Afrosoul Deluxe” (EP)

Nigerian electro-fusion star, WurlD releases the deluxe version of his critically acclaimed AfroSoul extended play. Unlike the previous version, the new project consists of nine tracks which include collaborations with Cuppy, Kida Kudz and Zeal of VVIP. Download, Enjoy & Share! DOWNLOAD HERE

AUDIO: Omah Lay – “What Have We Done” (EP)

Talented singer, songwriter and producer, Omah Lay comes through with a new extended playlist titled What Have We Done. This serves as a follow-up to his debut EP Get Layd. The project houses five track and includes the previously released remix of his hit track Damn featuring U.S rap artiste, 6lack. Production credit goes to…

AUDIO: Lil Kesh – “Ecstasy” (EP)

YAGI boss, Lil Kesh releases a new extended playlist titled Ecstasy. The body of work consist of 8 solid tracks including All The Way and Agbani Darego as the project lead singles both released this year 2020. The set features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn and Shaybo. Production credits for the…

AUDIO: 2kis – “The Forthcoming” (EP)

Nigerian versatile songwriter, model, Afropop artiste, actor, Afro vibes singing sensation and graduate of computer science at Bingham University, whose real names are Onyeji Kingsley, popularly known as 2kis, unleashes this awaited heavyweight body of work titled The Forthcoming. This comes after his recently released singles like Burst My Head featuring Laski and Jangulova featuring…

AUDIO: DJ Neptune – “Nobody: The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes)”

Award-winning Nigerian disc jockey and producer, DJ Neptune releases Nobody – The Extended Playlist featuring new remixes of his Afropop record Nobody with Mr Eazi and Joeboy. The project features 12 new versions, each containing collaborations with artists from different regions around the world. Collaborators on the project range from Colombian Reggaeton star Dylan Fuentes…

AUDIO: Brymo – “Libel” (EP)

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brymo comes through with another project, a new EP titled Libel. The self-acclaimed most powerful artiste in the world tagged the new extended play as an experimental project. With 5 good records, the EP includes a single feature with talented singer, Deborah Potest. Download, Enjoy & Share! DOWNLOAD HERE