ALBUM: Basketmouth – “Yabasi”

Nigerian comic veteran cum music artiste, Baskmouth releases a new soundtrack album titled Yabasi. It serves as the official soundtrack album for the series Papa Benji.

The body of work houses 10 star-studded tracks which includes collaborations with Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince on Pepper Soup, Flavour & Phyno on Papa Benji, Peruzzi & iLLBliss on Udo, Oxlade & Show Dem Camp on Myself, Waje & LadiPoe on Ride or Die, BOJ & Flash on World People, Chike, Zoro & Play on Life, Umu Obiligbo on One Bo, The Cavemen, Bez & Dice Ailes on Hustle and Ceeza Milli on December.

The entire project was produced by Duktor Sett, mixed and mastered by Tee-Y Mix.

Download, Enjoy & Share!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s